Culture
environment
Quality control
About Us

Founded in 1997, Zhejiang Huawei Pharmaceutical Technology Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engages in R & D, production and marketing, the headquarter is situated in the national APIs, pharmaceutical intermediates production base--Yantou Industrical Zone, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Procvince, China. The new production base in Weifang, Shandong occupies an area of 167,000 sqm, and has GMP standardized APIs production workshop and fine chemical intermediates production workshop.
 

The company has provincial high-tech R & D center, R & D consultant, doctor, master and undergraduate, the talents occupy 20% of the total member of the company. The company specializes in the research of anti-cardiovascular disease category, depressed category, blood pressure diuretic category, as well as anti-cancer drugs, pharmaceutical intermediates. Especially has deep research on the synthesis of chlorination, nitration, hydrogenation, asymmetric hydrogenation, chiral drugs and cryogenic condition reaction. At present, we has achieved more than 10 invention patents.
 

Our operation concept is ‘credit is the base and quality first’. The company has perfect quality guarantee system and has passed ISO9000, ISO14000 management system certifications etc. We effectively guarantee the reliable quality of the product by systematic management, well-trained and professional team and rigorous production quality management system.
 

"Teamwork and win-win" is the operation policy of Huanan Pharm & Chem. We are customer orientated and sincerely welcome old and new friends at home and abroad to all-round cooperate with us on custom R & D, cooperative operation, consigned processing, supporting production and marketing.
 

欢乐球吃球游戏下载 皇冠比分90vs比分 身体一碰就失禁的番号 亿富配资 重庆时彩是正规 土豆网 电视剧三级片 江苏11选5走势图 江西麻将怎么打 股票融资对股价影响 七星彩开奖号码 贵州矛台股票行情 最新幸运飞艇微信群号 大赢家体育比分足球比分直播 秒速牛牛开奖机会平台 球探体育比分官网手机 2020年双色球走势图带连线图 股票融资什么时候还钱

企業文化環境與安全質量控制
華南介紹

        浙江華偉醫藥科技有限公司,創始于1997,經過改制與發展,2018年迎來新的發展,是一家集研發、生產、銷售于一體的高新技術企業,總部坐落于國家級原料藥、醫藥中間體生產基地——浙江省臺州市巖頭工業區。公司在山東濰坊的新生產基地占地面積167000平米,建有GMP標準化原料藥生產車間和精細化工中間體生產車間。
 

        公司擁有省級高新技術企業研發中心,研發顧問、博士、碩士以及本科等各類技術人才占公司總人數的20%。主研方向抗心血管疾病類、精神抑郁類、降壓利尿類以及抗癌類藥物的醫藥中間體。特別對氯化、硝化、加氫還原、不對稱氫化、手性藥物合成以及深冷條件反應領域有很深的研究。目前已經取得了10多項發明專利。
 

        誠信為本,質量優先”是華南醫化的企業經營理念。公司擁有貫通企業的質量保證體系,并通過ISO9000、ISO14000等管理體系認證。系統化的管理,訓練有素的專業員工隊伍,嚴謹的生產質量管理制度,有效的保證了產品質量的穩定可靠。
 

        團隊合作,攜手共贏”是華南醫化的的經營方針。我們將本著客戶利益至上的原則,竭誠歡迎國內外新老客戶在定制研發、合作生產、委托加工、配套生產及銷售領域與我們開展全方位的合作。
 

欢乐球吃球游戏下载